[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 427

"Dr Underwoodand and staff are currently working on our second child. Love that appointments are on time and we get in and out quickly. Work well with our son as he broke some things due to playing football and being a boy! Friendly and helpful as always."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"Dr. Underwood's office is very professional with efficient payment plan and prompt service. They are fully updated in technology and streamlined in their approach. I had full confidence after they accessed my daughters issues and created a plan to solve them. She is encouraged by their incentives and feels confident in their projected timeline of 18 months."

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2015
"Super friendly staff! Everyone was very kind, and patient answering my questions. My husband and I have been shopping around for orthodontic treatments and Dr. Underwoods office felt like the right choice. Excited to start my invisalign treatment with this group!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"All the staff are always friendly, professional, and timely. Judy explained all of our benefits and what to expect. AJ just got his braces on today and he had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Always friendly and efficient."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2017
"Great experience. Dr. Underwood was very professional and did not start my son on braces too early. I will be bringing my other 2 here. Would highly recommend it ommend him and his great staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"I absolutely love Dr. Underwood and his staff. I've had two children go to Dr. Underwood and had wonderful experiences for both."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Awesome work on my daughter, no complaints! Staff is very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Great experience with Dr Underwood! He and his staff have been fantastic to work with!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"A very nice and courteous staff with the patients best interest in mind."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Very friendly staff, and more then willing to help you try to find the best plan for your ortho journey."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"My appointment started on time. I was told everything that she was doing. No pain. No surprises. Every one was friendly.
I have no complaints!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are very caring and professional. His conservative approach to treatment is exactly what we wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Great staff and entire experience has been good. Braces off today!!!! Happy granddaughter!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Totally different experience with Dr. Underwood than the other orthodontist we used with my older daughter. Highly recommend Dr. Underwood"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Braces off today! Very happy with Dr. Underwood and his staff :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Great experience. Dr. Underwood did a great job with my sons braces. Staff is very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2017
"Braces coming off after 2 1/2 years. Yahoo!! Service has been good."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"The entire staff is super friendly and helpful. They also made the whole anxious process for my kids much less stressful by simply explaining the process in a way they could understand and to them directly."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Awesome experiece. I will be bringing my younger son to see Dr Underwood for his braces whe he is ready."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"Great service all the way from appointments, payments, advise, and all the way to our final day and the removal"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"We love this practice and have no regrets with our choice! Dr Underwood's bedside manner is patient, kind, and flexible. His treatment has brought great results and we have appreciated his knowledge in orthodontics. He even met us at his office after hours for a little emergency. The office staff is also exceptional, with great communication, creating a friendly atmosphere. Any concerns were handled professionally and promptly. The financing options were very helpful and quite accommodating. Would come back, if we needed more treatment in the future."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"We have been so happy with Dr Underwood and his Staff's services. We have four children and they are working on my third child's teeth. My first two have beautiful smiles and my third one is on her way. My fourth child will probably get his braces next year. Excellent service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"Hailey is so sweet and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"I had braces for 2 years 4 months and 22 days. I loved how minimally invasive the treatment was and I adore the outcome!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Overall excellent orthodontic care. Wish there was more flexibility with school hour appointments. Front office staff deserves recognition for consistent proficiency and courtesy!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"Dr. Underwood And his staff are so professional and thorough as they work with patients! My third "child" completed the braces journey today!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2017
"4 sets of braces so far! Great office staff, never a wait. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2017
"Underwood Orthodontics is great; wonderful friendly helpful staff, scheduling was always easy and the treatment great and without complications on both kids -they now have beautiful smiles! We had a choice on which treatment options we wanted...I will recommend Underwood Orthodontics to all who need braces!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"I absolutely love this place!! Everyone is always super nice! I really loved that Dr. Underwood was willing to let me keep my wisdom teeth in! I just finished my braces treatment after 20 months and have recommended them to all my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017
"I was provided Doctor Underwoods information by my general dentist and I'm glad they did. Doctor Underwood is great and the staff is the nicest you'll find. My wife just recently got her braces taken off and they were off in the two year time frame proposed by the Doctor which she was happy about. I am currently on schedule to have my braces off in the two year frame as well which is great. I would recommend anyone currently looking to get braces to consider seeing Doctor Underwood because I know you won't be disappointed."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"I love coming here, the staff is really friendly and nice. You can tell they actually care about helping you with your teeth. They are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"Wonderful staff, very attentive to the needs of their patients and parents who have a million questions in the beginning."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017
"We had a great experience at Underwood Orthodontics! The staff is professional and effiecient. We always get in on time at our scheduled appointment. They were always able to get us in for emergency appointments. Caitlin, who runs the front desk has always been very professional, helpful and sweet. Dr. Underwood and his staff have done a fantastic job with my son's teeth and we are looking forward to bringing our daughter when she is ready for braces."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"They did an excellent job with my son's teeth and were always very polite and professional."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
"We have been so pleased with Dr. Underwood and his staff. They are very friendly, organized, professional, and caring. This is our family's 3rd orthodontist experience and Dr. Underwood is by far the very best. Every team member is always smiling, friendly, and informative. We are thankful."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Great job great office"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2017
"Excellent care and great staff. Your appointment time is actually your appointment time! Rarely ever a wait."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
"I would have never gone anywhere else to get my braces applied. Thank you Underwood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"Thank You for the great care and analysis of Averys bite."

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"Every time I have come in I have been treated with a wonderful guest experience. The entire staff over the past few years have been courteous and always professional. i have had one instance where I had to return due to an issue and it was handled immediately and seriously, even though it was minor, the staff made me feel as though anything less than excellent during my experience was unacceptable. I'm extremely grateful for the people here and the work that has been done so far. This has been such a great investment and the journey to a straight smile has been easy and fun?"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
"The service I received by Dr Underwood was great and really liked the final results. The front office desk staff and the Technicians are amazing."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 427

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com