[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 421 - 432 of 432

TM

"This is a very up beat office with a wonderful staff. Their follow up skills are hands down the best in.the industry."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2013

LH

"Never a wait pass the appointment and the entire staff is incredibly nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2013

KD

"My experience with Dr Underwood has been great. I was hesitant however I'm so glad I made the decision to proceed."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013

ZK

"I have always had a good experience and the people are very nice."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013

KH

"All three of my children have used Dr. Underwood for their braces and we have had good experiences with each one. The office is very efficient and is always running on time, we have never had to wait for our appointment."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013

NG

"Our experience was great. My son felt very comfortable and excited about the whole process."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013

AS

"I never have a bad experience when I com in her. Very friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

TA

"All of the appointments are short and are always at the scheduled time maybe only a minute after at most."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

CM

"Dr. Underwood gave me a great smile!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

RD

"Dr. Underwood has been doing an awesome job with my Invisalign. Makes appointments quick and enjoyable."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

JH

"I've been a patient with Dr. Underwood for a very long time, probably since elementary school. I've had no problems with him and his staff, and ever since I have gotten my braces they've been even more helpful. Thank you to Dr. Underwood and his staff for making it easier to have braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013

KB

"We love Dr. Underwood and all the staff! All are very professional, polite, and helpful. I would always recommend them to anyone for orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2013
Reviews 421 - 432 of 432

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com