[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 427

"This is my second child with braces to come off. Team here have been wonderful! Keep up the beautiful work of creating great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are really great. Appointments are flexible with school hours. The experience here has been really an enjoyable one. Have recommend him to many people and will continue to do so in the future. Could not ask for a better orthodontist!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2014
"Dr. Underwood and staff have been the best in friendliness, gentleness and communication when my daughter had braces. They are always updating us with her progress at each appointment. My daughter feels very comfortable in their office each month. I would highly recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2014
"We have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Underwood, he is so knowledgable and kind. The staff is very helpful and loving to my kid. The appointments are always on time and quick, and I love how they explain the treatment."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2014
"I like that I don't wait long and the staff are very friendly as well as helpful with any questions."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2014
"My boys and I have all seen Dr. Underwood! What's not to love? Great work, great staff and great place to be in. Many thanks for helping us all obtain great smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Had a great experience with Dr Underwood and his staff! Everyone was very nice, my daughter never complained about having to see the orthodontist, go figure! We will be back for any other ortho needs for sure!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"Underwood Orthodontics made our experience simple and convenient. The staff is warm and friendly and Ross's teeth look amazing! I highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Dr. Underwood & his staff have been great to work with. No surprises & everything stayed on schedule. Can't wait to see the out come."

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2014
"I have two daughters in braces at once. Your office is very pleasant and well organized. It operates like a well run machine."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"I brought my daughter here to get a consultation on braces. After a very informative talk I decided to sign her up right then. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to family or friends."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Staff is very friendly and professional. Can't wait to see the finished results!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2014
"Dr. Underwood's office and staff are AMAZING! My daughter has a gorgeous smile now, thanks to Underwood Orthodontics.

The office is so incredibly efficient. We have never had to wait for a scheduled appointment time. Which is so important for busy moms.

Thank you Dr. Underwood - and you're AMAZING staff.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"Was not too happy when I discovered my daughter needed braces, however, the staff here made the experience a pleasant one and they also work with people to make it financially manageable as well. Very happy! If my youngest needs braces, we will definitely be back. Thanks for my daughter's pretty new smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"I have three daughters in braces and Dr. Underwood's office has been so great! They go over everything in detail and make it so easy. Nice family discount too. The staff is nice as can be, always smiling, friendly and professional. Diana at the front desk is so patient and helpful when scheduling appointments, and payments. She always informs me ahead of time how long the appointments will be. Great customer service!
My girls love the summer postcard contest!
"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"We were referred but don't recall by who. We are very pleased with the results."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"I am amazed at how friendly the staff is. My daughter is very excited to get her braces on by Dr. Underwood, she is not even a little nervous. Between Dr. Underwood, the staff and the cost, I would recommend Dr. Underwood to all my family and friends.

Samantha
"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2013
"Great service and pleased that Dr. Underwood called to find out how my son was doing after the first day."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"My daughter is getting her braces off today 12/4/13. She has had them from the start of high school so it is an awesome day for her to go to school soon and have her friends see her gorgeous smile without the braces. Her over bite has been corrected. Her entire braces experience has been far better than expected thanks to the wonderful people that work here from their professionalism, orthodontal skills, office management and friendliness. A life experience I know she will never forget. Thanks! Live, Laugh, Love...and Smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2013
"Dr. Underwood and staff are wonderful! Professional yet personable, everyone in the office worked toward making our orthodontic experience perfect."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2013
"Today my daughter is getting her braces off and is very excited. Stephanie and I have had an awesome experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff in the past two years. I have appreciated y'all working with us on scheduling appointments and how timely y'all have been on appointments as well. Again the staff is wonderful. We love how we are always greeted with a friendly smile. My son Matthew just got his braces on about a two months ago. He couldn't way to get them on. I think part of it was that Stephanie did not have anything negative to say about her experience with her braces. I have two more kids that look like they will be needing braces, too. And I don't see me going anywhere else. As you can see all has been positive and I can't think of anything negative I can say. Dr. Underwood, I look forward to continuing to use your services in the future. Thank you so much for everything.

Amanda Gabino
"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2013
"This a great office to visit. They are always happy and nice when you come into the office or call over the phone. I would send anyone I know to have work done."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"We just love Dr Underwood and his office staff. I the one reason we chose Dr Underwood for braces was because I felt that he is very genuine. He did not try to sell us on braces and nor did he put my son in braces before he needed them. I had interview couple of other offices and they wanted us to commit to braces if we chose to start treatment asap. Dr Underwood never made me feel like we were pressured to start treatment. We gave up a discount with another office to go with Dr Underwood. The staff is nice and warm towards their patients. Also, very accommodating with the appointments. I would definitely refer all my friends and family to Dr. Underwood. I have already referred 3 of my nephews to Dr. Underwood. I will continue to refer him to anyone looking for a great orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Both of our daughters have been under the care of Dr. Underwood and his staff for the last several years and they have taken wonderful care of us. Both girls now have beautiful straight teeth and we are in the retainer phase of our treatment. We would highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"I have had two children in braces with Dr. Underwood with one more to go. I love Dr. Underwood's mild demeanor - he is great with my kids. But what I love even more is that he respects my time, and his, by keeping his appointments running like clockwork! We have never had to wait past our appointment time and we are in and out of there in a flash without shortchanging our treatment. All of his staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Underwood for orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013
"My son and daughter have both had braces put on at Dr. Underwood's office. Our experience has been nothing but great...from the front office staff to the technicians to Dr. Underwood."

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2013
"Always on time, never waiting. Great appointment reminders and can finance the kid."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"I love that I never have to wait for our appointment time at this orthodontist. We are in and out and it is very well run office, friendly, organized and easy to work with. And, of course, my kids teeth look great!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are wonderful. I have four children and three sets of braces (so far) and I have been completely happy with the practice. Everyone is kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Diana is highly organized, always willing to help me with scheduling issues or whatever comes up. Judy is great at explaining the process and the financial side of things. All the orthodontic assistants are careful to explain things to my kids and me. My second child is getting her braces off tomorrow and it has been a positive experience the whole way. I highly recommend Underwood Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/4/2013
"We are very pleased with Dr. Underwood. His staff is always pleasant and the office is always clean. Nice waiting area, easy to make appointments and they really work with your schedule. Great experience!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Dr. Underwood and his staff are the best! Both of my children have received excellent care with beautiful results with Dr. Underwood. Several of my neighbors and friends have had the same experience for themselves as an adult and their children. I would recommend Dr. Underwood for all your orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013
"Awesome staff! So professional, quick & convenient! My son just got his braces off, just in time for my daughter to get hers ON!!!!! I highly recommend Dr. Underwood and his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Can't say enough about how awesome Underwood Orthodontics has been as we have navigated two teens through the adventures of orthodontia! Dr. Underwood is wonderful and the staff has always been helpful and friendly :)
So glad we made that call when braces were on the horizon and landed in such wonderful hands!
"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"After seeing another orthodontist, who pulled a few teeth only making my son's orthodontic issues worse, we were given Dr. Underwood's name. He and his staff immediately came up with a solution, processed our insurance, and in about 8 months not only corrected the prior damage, but left his mouth in a healthy state for his adult teeth! They have a wonderful, kind, accommodating staff! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"It's been great working with the staff and Dr. Underwood. Everyone has been nice, flexible and professional. Lucas and Rebecca have great smiles.

Thanks

Jonathan Shanks
"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Very friendly staff and very experienced people. Very happy with the way my kids teeth turned out."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"We have been extremely happy! I have two kids wearing braces by Dr. Underwood, and my third kid will too. I tell all my friends about his practice. My daughter even wants to be an orthodontist now!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"We love Dr. Underwood! He does an excellent job in giving my children beautiful smiles! His staff is always very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend him to all my friends!"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2013
"Dr. Underwood and his awesome staff have treated both of our children. First our daughter had braces and now our son is using Invisalign. They are always on time with appointments and easily accessible by phone. Diana answers every time I call....and is always so helpful. The entire atmosphere in the office puts one at ease and they communicate very well about each step of the treatment program. I would highly recommend Dr. Underwood and his staff to anyone in need of orthodontic treatment.
Alan Smith
"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2013
"Staff is awesome. Always polite, professional and smiling!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"We have been so incredibly happy with the professionalism and service at Underwood Orthodontics! We highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 427

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com