[Limited Offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush / U.V. Cleaning System! ($259.00 VALUE)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE SMILE BRIGHT SONIC ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / U.V. Cleaning System ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new sonic toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM.

Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At UNDERWOOD ORTHODONTICS you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 427

"Always a courteous and professional staff. My appointments every 8 weeks are short and sweet."

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"I love Dr. Underwoods office because everyone is always friendly there."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"My two boys and myself are all patients of Dr. Underwood. Underwood Orthodontics is the best! Dr. Underwood is friendly, great with adults and kids alike, and up to date with all the latest techniques in orthodontics. The staff is all very friendly, efficient and professional. We feel lucky we found such a great orthodontist practice!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"The service was great and prompt. Dr. Underwood was very good at explaining what we needed to do for my daughter's treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"So far so good. Service has been prompt every time we've been there. Waiting to see how my kids teeth look after braces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"I appreciate the appointment reminders and the email system works well. We value Dr. Underwood and his staff's work. That's why we keep coming back!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Excellent Service! Wonderful people and very professional service."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"I'm very happy when we are greeted with a smile, seen on time, and when all the procedures are explained to me at the end of the appointment. Every visit to Dr. Underwood is like that! Very professional."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2013
"This office is very organized, thorough and very friendly. I always felt Maddie has gotten the best care. This has been a very good experience"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"Dr. Underwood is great! All of the staff is very nice and friendly. I would recommend everyone here."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"The staff and orthodontists are very professional and are very welcoming. Any concerns, questions or fears the child had were addressed directly by Dr. Underwood."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"I would recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone looking for an orthodontist. He explains what's going on, is very patient and overall just a great Dr. The staff is excellent as well!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
"They are amazing! I get the best care"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"My son and I have been absolutely trilled with the results. Dr Underwood is very patient and made my son feel very comfortable during his visits. The entire staff is always so positive and professional. I am so happy with my son's smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Dr. Underwood's office is great and my smile is looking great!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
"Dr.Underwood and all his staff are wonderful and very helpful. They are very professional and answer all the questions or doubts you might have. My son and I had a very good experience and would definitely recommend Dr. Underwood to anyone who needs braces or has any orthodontic problem."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I'm very happy with how my teeth look after the braces were removed"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Just had my braces removed and my teeth look great."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"We have really enjoyed our experience here at Underwood Orthodontics! Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The process has been positive and we've never had any issues! Highly recommend Dr. Underwood! Ria's smile is gorgeous!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"With busy teenage schedules, the office has always been flexible with scheduling and rescheduling."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Thank you Dr. Underwood and staff for providing my daughter with an fantastic smile! Our daughter's journey was smooth and uneventful. You have provided us with great service at a reasonable price. Thank you again for your professional skills and office environment."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2017
"Today was a great day because the braces came off! Worth the wait because my son's smile (and jaw alignment) is fabulous! I've been so impressed with this office and Dr Underwood. Great individual attention to the patient and a terrific, friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"Professional service, clean and fast. I would recommend anyone to this Orthodontist office."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"Excellent, attentive staff. Staff is always very friendly and helpful."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2017
"My daughter Haley has received very good Care . The staff is very nice and we have been happy with Hayley's results ."

-
Review Verified on 6/22/2017
"We have had an awesome experience with Dr. Underwood and his staff! We were always treated in a friendly, timely, and professional manner are very pleased with the results of my sons's orthodontic work!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Everyone in Dr. Underwood's office that I have spoken with is very helpful and extremely friendly. They have always taken the time to answer any questions and have been very accomodating when scheduling appointments."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Underwood Orthodontics has been a pleasant experience. Appointments have been on time, fast and efficient. Excellent quality and value. Very friendly staff. Dr. Underwood has explained the process throughout. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Best possible office, staff, Dentist, and area. We can't say enough about the thorough care my daughter receives each time we go."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Everything about our experience with Dr Underwood's office has been phenomenal. We have 3 kids in braces and it has been so easy! I could not be more pleased."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Quick and segmented treatment, went by smoothly as well"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"Dr.Underwood's office communicates well, we always received progress updates and we are very happy with our experience here. The front office staff is great too!! Nice, easy to communicate with, etc."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"Best Doctor and staff (2 kids)"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2017
"Very happy with our service. Friendly staff and great results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"Very nice staff and always felt welcome here"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"We love Dr. Underwood! The staff is always on time for appointments and super friendly. Dr. Underwood always explains the treatment and the plan for the future. We have had 2 out of 3 kids in braces and have been very happy about their service! I have recommended several friends to come see him."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Great office and staff! Informative and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
"Beautiful office. Friendly and helpful staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2017
"Excellent orthodontist. Both my husband and I use him and love the place. Everyone is very nice including the orthodontist. You almost feel like you're at home there."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2017
"Best ortho around!! Very accomodating to me and my teenage daughter, luv the porcelain braces Dr. Underwood recommended for my adult braces they blend with the color of my teeth so they are not so obvious!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Dr. Underwood has taken such great care of my twins! Very thorough in his treatment and wouldn't "rush" the process. Even when my daughters treatment plan was extended, he patiently and meticulously worked with her stubborn teeth, making sure they were set in the proper place. I recommend EVERYONE use Dr. Underwood! Friendly and excellent staff along with a great location, you cannot go wrong!! Call them!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 427

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com